Would You Rather #2

Would you rather go to jail for 4 years for something you didn’t do or get away with something horrible you did but always live in fear of being caught? Honestly I would rather go to jail for four years because. The reason I would rather go to jail for four years is because I wouldn’t be able to tell a lie for that long. Knowing me I would tell someone that I don’t really trust and the would rat me out. Another reason I would want to go to jail for four years is because I feel like no matter what your age, race, or gender is you should still go to jail for something you did! even if I didn’t do the crime I would go to jail because as long as I know that I didn’t do it that’s all that matters! But then when I got out of jail I could do some investigating and figured out who really did that crime.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *