Would You Rather #1

The question I got was, would you rather be poor but help people or become incredibly rich by hurting people? I would much rather be poor but help people because the golden rule is “Treat others how you want to be treated”. The meaning of that rule is if you treat people good they will do the same for you. If I was the richest person in the world I would donate a ton of money to all kinds of different foundations. I would also use my money to adopt a ton off kids without homes no matter what their race is or what age they are or what gender they are! Another thing I would do is I would build a hotel like thing and make a ton of rooms so that way homeless people have a safer place to stay rather than living on the streets. I would do all of that stuff if I was rich even if it made me become poor!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *