Human rights

 


To me human rights are made for people to have the same rights whether your black white Asian etc… In my opinion I don’t think that everyone gets treated equally. For example say a rich person wanted to go to the white house and get to meet the president but a pauper person wants to go also, I think that the rich person would get picked because they were dressed better or they looked more rich. I think that anyone and everyone should be treated the same whether your white or black, or, rich or poor! I think that human rights are also limited because u can’t just have the right to do something illegal. I also believe that if u do do something illegal you could loose some or even all of your rights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *