Mix Tape 9/18/17

The mix tape of my life would be “Run The World(girls)”. I chose this as the mix tape of my life because I don’t like how guys always act like they run the world and they act like girls can’t do very many things! I also get stereotyped as a snobby popular girl from the way i look. When I am actually a very strong women. A example from my life of girls getting treated like they suck is during raiders when we had our first competition i was on the all girls team and all the guys said we would get in last place because we were girls. But that didn’t change on how we felt about winning it just made us want to want to win even more. The day of the competiton we tried our hardest and we got 3rd place. Which made the guys realize that women are stronger than men think! That is the reason why that is the mix tape of my life!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *